Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Peterson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (458 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ellis Bowman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvis, thank you so much for answering the questions I had on my policy! You’re a rock star!!!"

Maryann

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce has been extremely helpful with my recent requests, I appreciate all her support. It’s been a great experience with State Farm so far."

Montrell Edwards

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryson was excellent and provided great customer service. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend his services."

Elyanna Sierra

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE Elvis!!! He was so helpful on explaining my life policies. He is always so sweet & smiling- truly amazing."

Lynette Cihacek

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvis Rosales did a superb job adding a new car to my policy. He was very clear with the price adjustment and extremely courteous. It was a pleasure to speak with him."

Abigail

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Joyce for helping me and my fiancé! She was able to help us get renters insurance for our new apartment. She was very informative and helpful!"

Carly McMillin

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce, Ben and everyone else who have helped me from signing up to helping me with my claim, answering any questions I had, and moving swiftly through each process have all been amazing!"

Paul Steinle

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce was very timely and professional great person!"

Sal Patel

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great reps and they get my quotes and insurance done real quick!"

taylor vuong

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a wonderful experience working with Joyce! She handled my problem quickly and easily. She deserves a big raise!"

Lucy Vasquez Guzman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Joyce on the phone she, was very professional and informative. I highly recommend!!"

Amir Awad

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Joyce for helping me bundle my home and car insurance."

Darnisha Cole

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce thx you for adding my teenager in my auto policy"

YoungEmanMr_P

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful discussion with Joyce and she helped me with all of my questions I completely recommend"

WhiteboySteven

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce you are amazing thank you"

Michelle Anakwuo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Joyce for returning my calls , you helped me so much today!!"

Firefox Love

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Joyce, thank you for the help"

Shaquerra Sneed

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Elvis today to help me update my policy. Very wonderful experience"

L D Jackson Sr & Machelle Jackson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our sales agent Valerie Church was simply amazing, she is an Asset for State Farm. Give her a raise!! She did an awesome job providing us with a thorough quote, we understood exactly what we were paying for. Valerie was knowledgeable about the insurance business. Valerie felt like family, she was so nice!! Other agents should take a lesson from Valerie, she is a phenomenal leader! Signed one happy customer! We saved so much money switching to State Farm!!!"

Shannon Moller

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to Texas from Iowa and was in need of getting all of our family vehicles insured through a Texas insurance agent/company. I am so glad we chose State Farm. I am huge on customer service in a world where there is very little of it. My experience with Valerie was top notch. Not only was she incredibly helpful with getting everything switched over she definitely made me feel as if I was a customer not a number she made sure to take her time explaining all the differences from state to state and made sure we were getting all the discounts we qualified for. Not only was she helpful with the insurance, but was super knowledgeable with answering other questions related to Texas other than insurance. I would highly recommend State Farm specifically Valerie. She went above and beyond and made my experience amazing. State Farm you have a gem!"

Angel Contreras

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowery help me with what I need it and guide on the right direction with what I need it to resolve my problem fast."

Antonio Santoyo

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce was really helpful and knowledgeable about my car insurance and made the whole time on the phone really smooth!"

Lori Lomax

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce was fantastic. Very nice and very helpful. Really great experience working with David Peterson‘s entire team!"

MBTech

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the Staff has been great. Lately, I have been dealing with Joyce and everything has gone smoothly and quickly."

Uday Kumar

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm so kind with respect to customers and helpful This is best one insurance company"